Congressman Rick Allen (R-GA-12) led the way recently in the writing and signing of a letter that was sent to the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) in response to the recent announcement of its intention to issue a new memo terminating the Migrant Protection Protocols (MPP), also known as the “Remain in Mexico” policy. Several members of the Georgia delegation were among 40 members of Congress to sign on, including Congressmen Jody Hice (R-GA-10), Austin Scott (R-GA-08), Andrew S. Clyde (R-GA-09), and Buddy Carter (R-GA-02), 

Please enter your User Name and Password to view the rest of this subscriber-only story. If you are unable to login, your account may have expired. Please contact James Online if you have any problems.




Lost your password?